Latest Products http://www.moryamasale.com Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.moryamasale.com Morya Grounded Spices http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-grounded-spices.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide variety of Morya Grounded Spices. Our range includes Morya Cumin Powder, Morya Red Chilli Powder, Morya Turmeric Powder, Morya Black Pepper Powder and Morya Coriander Powder. Morya Cumin Powder http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-cumin-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is the well-recognized name involved in the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying superior quality Morya Cumin Powder. Prepared using cumin seeds, our Morya Cumin Powder is converted into ground form by using LTG (Low temperature Grinding) technology. Morya Red Chilli Powder http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-red-chilli-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply excellent quality Morya Red Chilli Powder that is widely used for adding a spicy flavor to the cuisines. Dried red chilies are properly grinded using LTG (Low temperature Grinding) technology for the preparation of Morya Red Chilli Powder. Morya Turmeric Powder http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-turmeric-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Our Morya Turmeric Powder is widely used for enhancing the flavor, aroma and color of various cuisines. Owing to its excellent medicinal and healing properties, our Morya Turmeric Powder is used in preparing various Ayurvedic medicines and also cosmetic products. Morya Black Pepper Powder http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-black-pepper-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Morya Black Pepper Powder that we offer is widely used for enhancing the taste of various cuisines. Our Morya Black Pepper Powder is prepared using quality black pepper seeds and is hygienically processed. Morya Coriander Powder http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-coriander-powder.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Morya Coriander Powder is widely in demand by the clients owing to its purity, aroma, quality and taste. Morya Coriander Powder is blended to perfection using only fresh & handpicked coriander seeds. We make use of LTG (Low temperature Grinding) technology. Morya Blended Spices http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-blended-spices.htm Mon, 17 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a recognized Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Morya Blended Spices widely used for enhancing the flavor and aroma of various cuisines. Our variety includes Morya Garam Masala, etc. Morya Gram Flour http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-gram-flour.htm Tue, 18 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Morya Gram Flour prepared using gram lentils. Our Morya Gram Flour is hygienically processed and free from adulterants and other foreign matters. Morya Garam Masala http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-garam-masala.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing, exporting and supplying excellent quality Morya Garam Masala. Our Morya Garam Masala is carefully prepared using coriander seeds, cumin seeds, black pepper corns, black cumin seeds,etc. Morya Chicken Masala http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-chicken-masala.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the respected Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Morya Chicken Masala used for enhancing the flavor and aroma of any chicken recipe. Our Morya Chicken Masala is hygienically prepared using ingredients like coriander powder, turmeric powder,etc. Morya Sabji Masala http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-sabji-masala.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Morya Sabji Masala that we manufacture, export and supply is widely appreciated for its delicious flavor and enticing aroma. Add a spicy and distinctive flavor to any vegetarian item with our especially prepared Morya Sabji Masala. Hygienically processed, our Morya Sabji Masala is free from adulterants, artificial flavors and artificial colors. Morya Meat Masala http://www.moryamasale.com/morya-meat-masala.htm Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The aroma and spicy flavor of our Morya Meat Masala is the reason behind its immense demand in the worldwide market. Our Morya Meat Masala is especially prepared using the perfect blend of spices in order to provide a distinct flavor to any meat recipe.